resurrection of junior – new blogsite

November 11 2007: 

For a variety of reasons too mundane to expand on here, I was unable to maintain my previous incarnation of this blog.  I have decided to resurrect it and make a final attempt at keeping it current.  I like the features offered by wordpress, so I have created separate pages (linked in the header) under which I will post like topics.  So far ‘travel’ and ‘books’ have made their appearance – watch for gadgets and automobile sections next.   Bear with me as I learn the wordpress templates however.

 Cheers

Leave a Reply

